Bristol Elementary School Staff

Principal

Email


 

Mr. Ryan Stowell

ryan.stowell@Bristol.k12.oh.us



 

Teacher

Email

Position

Teacher's Web Site

Andrella, Mrs. Amy

amy.andrella@Bristol.k12.oh.us

First Grade

 

Austin, Mr. Michael

michael.austin@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Title, First Grade

Mr. Austin, Title I

Brugler, Mrs. Rebecca

rebecca.brugler@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Brugler

Carrino, Mr. James

jamie.carrino@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Fifth Grade

 

Collins, Mr. Daniel

daniel.collins@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Fourth Grade

 

Coulter, Mrs. Kimberly

kimberly.coulter@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Intervention Specialist

Mrs. Coulter's Newsletter

Denman, Mrs. Nicole

nicole.denman@neomin.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Denman

Donatelli, Mrs. Melissa

melissa.donatelli@Bristol.k12.oh.us

First Grade

 

Fick, Mrs. Jennifer

jennifer.fick@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

 

Gosnell, Ms. Stephanie

stephanie.gosnell@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Title, Kindergarten

 

Grube, Ms. Jamie

jamie.grube@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Grube

Homchosky, Mrs. Sharon

sharon.homchosky@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Librarian

 


Physical Education/Health

 

Jackson, Ms. Catherine

cassie.jackson@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Fifth Grade

Ms. Jackson's Website

Kapen, Ms. Kimberly

kimberly.kapen@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Keyboarding

 

Wire, Mrs. Amy

amy.wire@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Fourth Grade

 

Mendik, Mrs. Linda

llinda.mendik@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Intervention Specialist

 

Mijavec, Mrs. Denise

denise.mijavec@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Kindergarten

Mrs. Mijavec

Pankuch, Ms. Megan

megan.pankuch@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Art

 

Peterson, Ms. Vonnie

vonnier.peterson@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Fourth Grade

 

Raphtis, Ms. Karrin

karrin.raphtis@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Title, Second Grade

 

Saxon, Mrs. Carly

carly.saxon@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Reading Enrichment

 

Slencsak, Mrs. Dana

dana.slencsak@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Fifth Grade

 



 

Stewart, Mrs. Ellen

ellen.stewart@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Sixth Grade

http://tinyurl.com/stewartroom117

Hornbeck, Ms. Olivia

olivia.hornbeck@Bristol.k12.oh.us


Second Grade

 

Wires, Mrs. Valerie

valerie.wires@Bristol.k12.oh.us

First Grade

Mrs. Wires

Zidian, Mrs. Diana

diana.zidian@Bristol.k12.oh.us

Third Grade

Mrs. Zidian









School CMS created by eSchoolView

1845 Greenville Rd. NW, P.O. Box 260
Bristolville, OH 44402
P 330-889-3882    F 330-889-2529
View text-based website